Michael's 4-H Update


A Guide for Teens: The 6 Most Important Decisions You’ll Ever Make
October 13, 2011, 3:55 pm
Filed under: Volunteers, Youth Leadership

Hello Parents and Teens:  This year, I’ll be using as a guide, Sean Covey’s book A Guide for Teens: The 6 Most Important Decisions You’ll Ever Make.  

How will I do this?   On my Facebook page I will post questions and answers about these six important decisions.   I will also create my own custom worksheets that youth can complete and place in their 4-H leadership record.  

We will then have gatherings (to be announced on my calendar page) that discuss these 6 important decision.  

This information is not only is helpful for youth but for parents and 4-H leaders too.   So, I invite you to follow me on Facebook  and enjoy the ride and learn about the 6 Most Important Decisions You’ll Ever Make.  

You won’t need a copy of Sean’s book in order to follow me on my Facebook site…but  if you want to buy the  book that would be great.  Just go to your bookseller site  and order one for yourself.   

I look forward to connecting with you almost daily on Facebook with key questions that look more deeply into the 6 most important decisions you’ll ever make in your life.

Best, 

Michael Wilson
4-H Educator
Orange and Washington Counties
University of Vermont Extension
617 Comstock Rd.
Berlin, VT  05602-9194
Phone: 802-223-2389  Ex. 205
Toll Free: 1-866-860-1382
Fax: 802-223-6500
www.uvm.edu/extension/4-H
4-H...Your First Class To The University of Vermont Mission: UVM Extension helps individuals and communities put research-based knowledge to work. Michael's 4-H Update Blog link: michaelwilson4h.wordpress.com Join me on Facebook for day to updates, announcements, and private groups

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment